service offers

EVERYDAY
VALUE

Visit the Certified Service experts for maintenance and repair on your vehicles. Take advantage of our competitive pricing on tires, oil changes, brakes and more. Plus, check for tire sales and other discounts available at Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac Certified Service dealers.

6L Mobil 1 Oil Change

Mobil 1TM motor oils are rigorously tested to perform in some of the toughest conditions in the world - so you can take on the harshest Canadian weather with confidence.  Mobil 1TM products help extend engine life, reduce wear and clean your engine to keep it running at it's best.  Ask your Certified Service expert to find the right product for your vehicle.

STARTING FROM $99.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

8L Mobil 1 Oil Change

Mobil 1TM motor oils are rigorously tested to perform in some of the toughest conditions in the world - so you can take on the harshest Canadian weather with confidence.  Mobil 1TM products help extend engine life, reduce wear and clean your engine to keep it running at it's best.  Ask your Certified Service expert to find the right product for your vehicle.

STARTING FROM $119.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco Gold - Beam Wiper Blades (set of 2)

ACDelco Gold beam wiper blades offer premium features and are made with your vehicle in mind.  Beam wiper blades are designed with infinite pressure points to provide a consistent wipe across your windshield.  Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new beam wiper blades.

STARTING FROM $49.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco Gold Brake Pads (set of 2)

ACDelco Gold Brake Pads and Rotors are the high-quality alternative to GM Genuine Parts. They match GM Genuine Parts design and include COOLSHIELD coating for durability. ACDelco Gold Brake Pads and Rotors come with a 2-year limited warranty. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new brake pads.

STARTING FROM $169.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco OE - Beam Wiper Blades (set of 2)

ACDelco OE beam wiper blades are the Original Equipment that come on every new Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac vehicle.  Beam wiper blades are designed with infinite pressure points to provide a consistent wipe across your windshield.  Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new beam wiper blades.

STARTING FROM $59.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco Silver - Beam Wiper Blades (set of 2)

ACDelco Silver beam wiper blades are designed with your vehicle in mind. Beam wiper blades are designed with infinite pressure points to provide a consistent wipe across your windshield. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new beam wiper blades.

STARTING FROM $39.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco Silver Brake Pads (set of 2)

ACDelco Silver Brake Pads and Rotors are the high-value option for GM vehicles and most other makes and models. They follow essential GM Genuine Parts designs to diminish noise, vibration and braking harshness. ACDelco Silver Brake Pads and Rotors come with a 1-year limited warranty. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new brake pads.

STARTING FROM $159.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Complimentary Battery Test

Many of today's vehicles include features and technology that place a major strain on your battery. If you have a concern with the condition of your battery, let Certified Service test it, no charge!

STARTING FROM
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Complimentary Windshield Check

Your windshield is key to ensuring a safe driving experience. If you have a concern with the condition of your windshield, let Certified Service perform a visual check, no charge!

STARTING FROM
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Full Synthetic Oil Change (Cars & Crossovers)

Full Synthetic oil change for Cars and Crossovers.  We use dexos®1 Gen 2 Full Synthetic as our standard oil, specifically engineered for GM vehicles.

STARTING FROM $64.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Full Synthetic Oil Change (Trucks & Full Size SUV)

Full Synthetic oil change for Trucks and Full Size Utilities.  We use dexos®1 Gen 2 Full Synthetic as our standard oil, specifically engineered for GM vehicles.

STARTING FROM $84.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

GM Genuine Parts Brake Pads (set of 2)

GM Genuine Parts Brake Pads and Rotors are specifically designed to work with your vehicle's safety systems and have an exclusively developed coating to protect against water, salt and even acid rain. GM Genuine Parts Brake Pads and Rotors come with a 3-year limited warranty. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new brake pads.

SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

GM Genuine Parts - Cabin Air Filter

Your cabin air filter helps to ensure the air you're breathing is free of allergens, harmful bacteria and pollutants. The filter should be replaced every 36,000km, as outlined in your owner's manual. Schedule your visit with a Certified Service expert today.

STARTING FROM $39.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Seasonal Tire Changeover - OFF RIMS

Remove and install Winter Tires and Summer Tires for seasonal driving requirements.

STARTING FROM $69.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Seasonal Tire Changeover - ON RIMS

Remove and install Winter Tires and Summer Tires for seasonal driving requirements.

STARTING FROM $49.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Vehicle Health Check (Cars / Crossovers)

A comprehensive assessment of your vehicle to protect yourself and your automotive investment. Required every 12,000 km, as outlined in your vehicle owner's manual.

STARTING FROM $79.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Vehicle Health Check Package (Cars & Crossovers)

Full Synthetic oil change plus a comprehensive assessment of your vehicle.  Required every 12,000 km, as outlined in your vehicle owner's manual.

STARTING FROM $119.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Vehicle Health Check (Trucks & Full Size SUV)

A comprehensive assessment of your vehicle to protect yourself and your automotive investment. Required every 12,000 km, as outlined in your vehicle owner's manual.

STARTING FROM $99.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Vehicle Health Check Package (Trucks & SUVs)

Full Synthetic oil change plus a comprehensive assessment of your vehicle. Required every 12,000 km, as outlined in your vehicle owner's manual.

STARTING FROM $139.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Wheel Alignment

Your vehicle's wheel alignment affects a number of critical elements of drivability, including fuel efficiency, tire wear, tire performance, vehicle stability and overall handling or steering responsiveness.  Have a Certified Service technician get your vehicle ready for the road today.

$99.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco Gold Brake Rotors (set of 2)

ACDelco Gold Brake Pads and Rotors are the high-quality alternative to GM Genuine Parts. They match GM Genuine Parts design and include COOLSHIELD rotor coating for durability. ACDelco Gold Brake Pads and Rotors come with a 2-year limited warranty. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new brake rotors.

STARTING FROM $179.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

ACDelco Silver Brake Rotors (set of 2)

ACDelco Silver Brake Pads and Rotors are the high-value option for GM vehicles and most other makes and models. They follow essential GM Genuine Parts designs to diminish noise, vibration and braking harshness. ACDelco Silver Brake Pads and Rotors come with a 1-year limited warranty. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new brake rotors.

$169.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Get your vehicle summer road ready!

Get an Esso and Mobil e-card when you purchase an Oil Change & Vehicle Health Check at your participating Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac Certified Service dealership until July 31st!

$0.00
FIND YOUR TIRES

Disclosure

GM Genuine Parts Brake Rotors (set of 2)

GM Genuine Parts Brake Pads and Rotors are specifically designed to work with your vehicle's safety systems and have an exclusively developed coating to protect against water, salt and even acid rain. GM Genuine Parts Brake Pads and Rotors come with a 3-year limited warranty. Schedule your visit today and have a Certified Service expert install new brake rotors.

STARTING FROM $249.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

RBC Exclusive Offers

Exclusive savings for RBC customers! Visit the RBC Offers website to discover available offers and reveal your unique promo code today! Present the promo code to your preferred Certified Service dealer at the time of your appointment and receive your instant savings.

Tire Price Match Guarantee

At Certified Service, you can trust that you’ll get the right tires for the right price.
We’re always surveying deals to make sure you get the best price possible. But if you find a better deal within 30 days of purchase, we’ll refund the difference. Guaranteed.*

STARTING FROM
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

If you have any questions, inquiries or concerns, please contact your preferred dealer below.

  • Includes up to 6 litres of Mobil 1TM motor oil. Additional oil or certain types of oil may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • Includes up to 8 litres of Mobil 1TM motor oil. Additional oil or certain types of oil may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • Starting from pricing, based on 2016-2017 model year Chevrolet Cruze. Price per axle. Installation included. Dealer may sell for less. Applicable taxes and duties may apply. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. See Dealer for details.

  • Starting from pricing, based on 2016-2017 model year Chevrolet Cruze. Price per axle. Installation included. Dealer may sell for less. Applicable taxes and duties may apply. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. See Dealer for details.

  • To be completed with a handheld battery tester. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice.

  • We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice.

  • ACDelco® dexos(r)1 Gen 2 FULL SYNTHETIC 5W-30 oil. Includes up to 6 litres for cars or crossovers. Alternative oil products may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • ACDelco® dexos(r)1 Gen 2 FULL SYNTHETIC 5W-30 oil. Includes up to 8 litres for trucks and full size SUVs. Alternative oil products may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • Starting from pricing, based on 2016-2017 model year Chevrolet Cruze. Price per axle. Installation included. Dealer may sell for less. Applicable taxes and duties may apply. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. See Dealer for details.

  • Applicable taxes and duties are extra. Installation may be extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • ACDelco® dexos(r)1 Gen 2 FULL SYNTHETIC 5W-30 oil. Includes up to 6 litres for cars or crossovers. Alternative oil products may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • ACDelco dexos1 Gen 2 FULL SYNTHETIC 5W-30 oil. Includes up to 8 litres for trucks and full size SUVs. Alternative oil products may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • Starting from pricing, based on 2016-2017 model year Chevrolet Cruze. Price based on purchase of two (2) rotors. Installation included when purchased with brake pads. Dealer may sell for less. Applicable taxes and duties may apply. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. See Dealer for details.

  • When you purchase an Oil Change and Vehicle Health Check at your Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, and Cadillac Certified Service dealership between June 1, 2021 and July 31, 2021, receive an Esso and Mobil e-card at no charge. Oil Change and Vehicle Health Check service must be completed between June 1, 2021, and July 31, 2021. Express vehicle health check service not eligible for offer. Maximum one (1) no-charge $15 Esso and Mobil e-gift card at participating dealers in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, and Northwest Territories or Maximum (1) no-charge $0.08/L for 250 litres Esso and Mobil digital fuel discount card at participating dealers in Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island, per VIN during the offer period. E-cards must be claimed through online submission which must be completed between June 1, 2021 and August 13, 2021 to be eligible for this offer. E-card will be e-mailed within 10 business days of successful claim submission and verification. Offer available to retail customers only. Offer subject to change without notice and may not be combined with certain other available incentives. Ask your participating dealer for complete details. Offer valid from June 1 and July 31, 2021, or while supplies last. Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac and Certified Service and their respective logos are trademarks of General Motors LLC.

    Esso is a trademark of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee. Mobil and Speedpass+ are trademarks or registered trademarks of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries. Imperial Oil, licensee. For terms and conditions, visit giftcards.esso.ca/terms. For terms and conditions applicable to $15 Esso and Mobil e-gift card, visit giftcards.esso.ca/terms. For terms and conditions applicable to the $0.08/L for 250 litre Esso and Mobil digital fuel discount card, visit giftcards.esso.ca/terms.

  • *TIRE 30-DAY PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE: Your local dealer will match the competition's prices. If you purchase one of the aftermarket tire brands listed below and later find a better price on a qualifying brand within 30 days of the purchase, we’ll refund the difference. Tire Brands: BFGOODRICH, BRIDGESTONE, CONTINENTAL, DUNLOP, FIRESTONE, GENERAL, GOODYEAR, HANKOOK, KELLY, MICHELIN, PIRELLI, UNIROYAL, KUMHO. The price match applies to the brands listed above. Tire brands not carried by your dealer will not be guaranteed for a price match. Competitive Prices: The competitive price you find must be in a valid ad, written estimate or Internet quote for identical, new tires. The tires must be an exact match in brand, tire line, size, load rating and speed rating to be eligible for the price match guarantee. All competitive quotes (including int quotes) must come from a local competing tire retailer and installer (with a physical location within 100km of your participating GM retailer. The competitive price must be valid within 30 days of your purchase of any of the tire brands listed above. Service and Installation: The price match guarantee is only valid on the tire price and does not include installation/labour. Offer available to retail customers only at participating Canadian Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac dealers. Offer valid from January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021. GM Canada reserves the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply. May not be combined with other offers and programs.

service offers

BAS PRIX DE TOUS LES JOURS

Consultez les experts du service certifiés pour l’entretien et la réparation de vos véhicules. Profitez de nos prix concurrentiels sur les pneus, les vidanges d’huile, les freins, et plus encore. De plus, découvrez les promotions sur les pneus et les autres rabais offerts par les concessionnaires de services certifiés Chevrolet, Buick, GMC et Cadillac.

Vidange d'huile Mobil 1 de 6 L

La performance des huiles moteur Mobil 1MC est rigoureusement testée dans certaines des conditions les plus difficiles au monde, ce qui vous permet d'affronter les pires conditions météorologiques canadiennes en toute confiance.  Les produits Mobil 1MC aident à prolonger la durée de vie du moteur, à réduire l'usure et à nettoyer le moteur pour qu'il fonctionne de façon optimale.  Demandez à votre expert du Service Certifié de trouver le produit qui convient le mieux à votre véhicule.

À PARTIR DE

99,95$
Vidange d'huile Mobil 1 de 8 L

La performance des huiles moteur Mobil 1MC est rigoureusement testée dans certaines des conditions les plus difficiles au monde, ce qui vous permet d'affronter les pires conditions météorologiques canadiennes en toute confiance.  Les produits Mobil 1MC aident à prolonger la durée de vie du moteur, à réduire l'usure et à nettoyer le moteur pour qu'il fonctionne de façon optimale.  Demandez à votre expert du Service Certifié de trouver le produit qui convient le mieux à votre véhicule.

À PARTIR DE

119,95$
Pièces ACDelco Gold : balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés (ensemble de deux)

Les balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés ACDelco Gold offrent des caractéristiques de qualité supérieure et sont conçus pour votre véhicule.  Les balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés sont conçus avec une infinité de points de pression pour assurer un balayage uniforme sur le pare-brise.  Planifiez votre visite aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouveaux balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés.

À PARTIR DE

49,95$
Plaquettes de frein ACDelco Gold (ensemble de deux)

Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Gold représentent une solution de rechange de grande qualité aux pièces d'origine GM. Leur conception est identique à celle des pièces d'origine GM et elles sont dotées d'un revêtement de disque COOLSHIELD pour une plus longue durée de vie. Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Gold ont une garantie limitée de 2 ans. Planifiez votre visite dès aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouvelles plaquettes de frein.

À PARTIR DE

169,95$
Pièces d'origine ACDelco : balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés (ensemble de deux)

Les balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés d'origine GM sont l'équipement d'origine de chaque véhicule neuf Chevrolet, Buick, GMC et Cadillac.  Les balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés sont conçus avec une infinité de points de pression pour assurer un balayage uniforme sur le pare-brise.  Planifiez votre visite aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouveaux balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés.

À PARTIR DE

59,95$
Pièces ACDelco Silver : balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés (ensemble de deux)

Les balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés ACDelco Silver Beam sont conçus pour votre véhicule. Les balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés sont conçus avec une infinité de points de pression pour assurer un balayage uniforme sur le pare-brise. Planifiez votre visite aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouveaux balais d'essuie-glace simplifiés et profilés.

À PARTIR DE

39,95$
Inspection gratuite du pare-brise

Votre pare-brise est primordial pour profiter d'une expérience de conduite sécuritaire. Si l'état de votre pare-brise vous inquiète, laissez le Service Certifié effectuer une inspection visuelle sans frais!

Test de batterie gratuit

La plupart des véhicules d'aujourd'hui sont dotés de fonctionnalités et de technologies qui exercent une plus grande tension sur la batterie. Si l'état de votre batterie vous inquiète, laissez le Service Certifié la tester gratuitement pour vous!

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique (voitures et multisegments)

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique pour les voitures et les multisegments.  Nous utilisons l'huile entièrement synthétique dexosMD1 de deuxième génération comme huile standard, conçue spécialement pour les véhicules GM.

À PARTIR DE

64,95$
Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique (camions et VUS pleine grandeur)

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique pour les  camions et VUS pleine grandeur.  Nous utilisons l'huile entièrement synthétique dexosMD1 de deuxième génération comme huile standard, conçue spécialement pour les véhicules GM.

À PARTIR DE

84,95$
Plaquettes de frein pièces d'origine GM (ensemble de deux)

Les plaquettes et disques de frein des pièces d'origine GM sont spécialement conçus pour fonctionner avec les systèmes de sécurité de votre véhicule et sont également dotés d'un revêtement spécialement mis au point pour les protéger contre l'eau, le sel et même les pluies acides. Les plaquettes et disques de frein des pièces d'origine GM ont une garantie limitée de 3 ans. Planifiez votre visite dès aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouvelles plaquettes de frein.

À PARTIR DE

229,95$
Pièces d'origine GM : Filtre à air d'habitacle

Le filtre à air d'habitacle vous aide à vous assurer que l'air que vous respirez est exempt d'allergènes, de bactéries nocives et de polluants. Le filtre doit être remplacé tous les 36 000 km, comme indiqué dans le guide du propriétaire. Planifiez votre visite avec un expert du Service Certifié dès aujourd'hui.

À PARTIR DE

39,95$
Changement de pneus saisonnier - hors roues

Enlever et installer les pneus d'hiver et les pneus d'été pour les besoins de conduite saisonnière.

À PARTIR DE

69,95$
Changement de pneus saisonnier - sur roues

Enlever et installer les pneus d'hiver et les pneus d'été pour les besoins de conduite saisonnière.

À PARTIR DE

49,95$
Plaquettes de frein ACDelco Silver (ensemble de deux)

Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Silver représentent une option de grande qualité pour les véhicules GM et la plupart des autres marques et modèles. Leur conception repose sur les mêmes bases que celle des pièces d'origine GM et permet de réduire la nuisance sonore, les vibrations et les freinages brutaux. Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Silver ont une garantie limitée de 1 an. Planifiez votre visite dès aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouvelles plaquettes de frein.

À PARTIR DE

159,95$
Bilan de santé du véhicule (voitures eh multisegments)

Une évaluation complète de votre véhicule pour vous protéger, vous et votre investissement. Obligatoire tous les 12 000 km, comme indiqué dans votre guide du propriétaire.

À PARTIR DE

79,95$
Forfait bilan de santé du véhicule (voitures et multisegments)

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique plus une évaluation complète de votre véhicule pour vous protéger, vous et votre investissement. Obligatoire tous les 12 000 km, comme indiqué dans votre guide du propriétaire.

À PARTIR DE

119,95$
Bilan de santé du véhicule (camions et VUS pleine grandeur)

Une évaluation complète de votre véhicule pour vous protéger, vous et votre investissement. Obligatoire tous les 12 000 km, comme indiqué dans votre guide du propriétaire.

À PARTIR DE

99,95$
Forfait bilan de santé du véhicule (camions et VUS pleine grandeur)

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique plus une évaluation complète de votre véhicule pour vous protéger, vous et votre investissement. Obligatoire tous les 12 000 km, comme indiqué dans votre guide du propriétaire.

À PARTIR DE

139,95$
Réglage de la géométrie des roues

Le réglage de la géométrie des roues de votre véhicule a une incidence sur plusieurs éléments essentiels de sa maniabilité, notamment le rendement énergétique, l'usure des pneus, la performance des pneus, la stabilité du véhicule et la tenue de route globale ou la sensibilité de la direction.  Demandez à un technicien du Service Certifié de préparer votre véhicule pour la route aujourd'hui.

À PARTIR DE

99,95$
Disques de frein ACDelco Gold (ensemble de deux)

Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Gold représentent une solution de rechange de grande qualité aux pièces d'origine GM. Leur conception est identique à celle des pièces d'origine GM et elles sont dotées d'un revêtement de disque COOLSHIELD pour une plus longue durée de vie. Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Gold ont une garantie limitée de 2 ans. Planifiez votre visite dès aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouvelles plaquettes de frein.

À PARTIR DE

179,95$
Disques de frein ACDelco Silver (ensemble de deux)

Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Silver représentent une option de grande qualité pour les véhicules GM et la plupart des autres marques et modèles. Leur conception repose sur les mêmes bases que celle des pièces d'origine GM et permet de réduire la nuisance sonore, les vibrations et les freinages brutaux. Les plaquettes et disques de frein ACDelco Silver ont une garantie limitée de 1 an. Planifiez votre visite dès aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouvelles plaquettes de frein.

À PARTIR DE

169,95$
TROUVER DES PNEUS

Divulgation

Préparez votre véhicule pour les belles routes de l’été!

Jusqu’au 31 juillet, vous recevrez une carte cadeau Esso et Mobil en format numérique à l’achat d’une vidange d’huile et d’un Bilan de santé du véhicule chez un concessionnaire Service Certifié Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, et Cadillac participant!

Disques de frein pièces d'origine GM (ensemble de deux)

Les plaquettes et disques de frein des pièces d'origine GM sont spécialement conçus pour fonctionner avec les systèmes de sécurité de votre véhicule et sont également dotés d'un revêtement spécialement mis au point pour les protéger contre l'eau, le sel et même les pluies acides. Les plaquettes et disques de frein des pièces d'origine GM ont d'une garantie limitée de 3 ans. Planifiez votre visite dès aujourd'hui et demandez à un expert du Service Certifié d'installer de nouvelles plaquettes de frein.

À PARTIR DE

249,95$
Offres exclusives RBC

Rabais exclusifs pour les clients de RBC! Visitez le site Web des offres RBC pour découvrir les offres disponibles et accéder a votre code promotionnel unique dès aujourd'hui! Présentez le code promotionnel à votre concessionnaire Service Certifié préféré au moment de votre rendez-vous et obtenez  vos économies instantanées.

Garantie du meilleur prix sur les pneus

Avec le service certifié, vous pouvez être sûr d’obtenir les bons pneus au bon prix.
Nous examinons toujours les offres disponibles pour nous assurer que vous obtenez le meilleur prix possible. Mais si vous trouvez une meilleure affaire dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat, nous vous rembourserons la différence. Garantie*.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, veuillez contacter votre concessionnaire préféré ci-dessous.

  • Comprend jusqu'à 6 litres d'huile moteur Mobil 1. L'huile supplémentaire ou certains types d'huile peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Comprend jusqu'à 8 litres d'huile moteur Mobil 1. L'huile supplémentaire ou certains types d'huile peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • À partir du prix, basé sur la Chevrolet Cruze des années modèles 2016 à 2017. Prix par essieu. Installation comprise. Le concessionnaire peut offrir des prix plus bas. Des taxes et des droits peuvent s'appliquer. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis.

  • À effectuer avec un testeur de batterie portatif. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis.

  • Huile moteur ENTIÈREMENT SYNTHÉTIQUE dexos1 5W-30 ACDelco de deuxième génération. Inclut jusqu'à 6 litres pour les voitures ou les multisegments. Les produits d'huile de rechange peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Huile moteur ENTIÈREMENT SYNTHÉTIQUE dexos1 5W-30 ACDelco de deuxième génération. Inclut jusqu'à 8 litres pour les camions et VUS pleine grandeur. Les produits d'huile de rechange peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • À partir du prix, basé sur la Chevrolet Cruze des années modèles 2016 à 2017. Prix par essieu. Installation comprise. Le concessionnaire peut offrir des prix plus bas. Des taxes et des droits peuvent s'appliquer. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. L'installation peut être en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Huile moteur ENTIÈREMENT SYNTHÉTIQUE dexos1 5W-30 ACDelco de deuxième génération. Inclut jusqu'à 6 litres pour les voitures ou les multisegments. Les produits d'huile de rechange peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • À partir du prix, basé sur la Chevrolet Cruze des années modèles 2016 à 2017. Prix basé sur l'achat de deux (2) rotors. Installation incluse lors de l'achat avec des plaquettes de frein. Installation comprise. Le concessionnaire peut offrir des prix plus bas. Des taxes et des droits peuvent s'appliquer. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Lorsque vous achetez une vidange d’huile et un Bilan de santé du véhicule entre le 1ᵉʳ juin et le 31 juillet 2021 chez un concessionnaire Service Certifié Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, et Cadillac participant, vous recevrez sans frais une carte cadeau Esso et Mobil en format numérique. La vidange d’huile et le bilan de santé du véhicule doivent être faits entre le 1ᵉʳ juin et le 31 juillet 2021. Le bilan de santé du véhicule en format Express n’est pas admissible. Maximum d’une (1) carte cadeau sans frais d’une valeur de 15 $ chez les concessionnaires participants en Colombie-Britannique, en Alberta, en Saskatchewan, au Manitoba, au Yukon et aux Territoires du Nord-Ouest; ou : Maximum d’une (1) carte rabais sans frais en format numérique sur le carburant Esso et Mobil de 0,08 $/L jusqu’à concurrence de 250 litres par NIV chez les concessionnaires participants en Ontario, au Québec, au Nouveau-Brunswick, à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador et à l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard pendant la durée de la promotion. Pour obtenir la carte cadeau et être admissible à cette offre, il faut impérativement remplir le formulaire en ligne entre le 1ᵉʳ juin et le 13 août 2021. La carte en format électronique vous sera transmise par courriel dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant la réception et la validation de votre demande. Offre réservée aux particuliers. L’offre peut être modifiée sans préavis et ne peut être jumelée à certains incitatifs en vigueur. Détails chez votre concessionnaire participant. Offre en vigueur du 1ᵉʳ juin au 31 juillet 2021, ou jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac et Service Certifié, ainsi que leurs logos respectifs, sont des marques de commerce de General Motors LLC et/ou de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada.

    Esso est une marque de commerce de la Compagnie Pétrolière Impériale Ltée. Pétrolière Impériale, licencié. Mobil et Speedpass+ sont des marques de commerce d’Exxon Mobil Corporation ou de l’une de ses filiales. Pétrolière Impériale, licencié. Pour connaître les conditions de l’offre, visitez giftcards.esso.ca/fr/terms. Pour connaître les conditions qui s’appliquent à la carte rabais de 250 litres Esso et Mobil donnant droit à une réduction de 0,08 $/L sur le carburant, visitez giftcards.esso.ca/fr/terms.

  • * Garantie du meilleur prix de 30 jours sur les pneus : Le concessionnaire égalera le prix de la concurrence. Si vous achetez une des marques de pneus de remplacement énumérées ci-après et trouvez ensuite ces pneus d’une marque admissible à un prix inférieur dans les 30 jours suivant votre achat, nous vous rembourserons l’écart de prix. Marques de pneus admissibles : BFGOODRICH, BRIDGESTONE, CONTINENTAL, DUNLOP, FIRESTONE, GENERAL, GOODYEAR, HANKOOK, KELLY, MICHELIN, PIRELLI, UNIROYAL, KUMHO. La Garantie du meilleur prix s’applique aux marques énumérées ci-dessus. Les marques de pneus non vendues par votre concessionnaire ne sont pas admissibles à la Garantie du meilleur prix. Prix de la concurrence : Le prix de la concurrence soumis doit figurer dans une publicité, ou encore une estimation écrite ou en ligne valable et portant sur des pneus identiques neufs. Les pneus doivent être exactement de la même marque, gamme, taille, capacité de charge et cote de vitesse pour être admissibles à la Garantie du meilleur prix. Toute estimation de la concurrence (y compris les estimations en ligne) doit provenir d’un détaillant-installateur de pneus de la région (ayant des locaux dans un rayon de 100 km autour de votre détaillant GM participant). Le prix de la concurrence doit être en vigueur dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat de vos pneus d’une des marques énumérées plus haut. Service et installation : La Garantie du meilleur prix s’applique exclusivement au prix des pneus et ne comprend pas l’installation et la main-d’œuvre. Cette offre s’adresse aux clients de détail et est seulement valable chez les concessionnaires Chevrolet, Buick, GMC et Cadillac du Canada participants. Offre en vigueur du 1er janvier au 31 décembre 2021. GM Canada se réserve le droit d’annuler, de modifier ou de rectifier l’offre sans préavis. Certaines conditions et restrictions s’appliquent. Ne peut être combinée à d’autres offres et programmes.