oil change

Oil Change

Driving around with dirty oil – or not enough oil – can shorten the life of your engine considerably. Over time, repeated heating and cooling as well as the accumulation of particles can make oil thicker leaving harmful deposits in your engine causing extensive or premature damage.

 

Certified Service makes it easy for you to keep on top of routine maintenance for your vehicle by providing convenient booking options and competitive prices on manufacturer-recommended oil and oil filters.

Oil Change Offers

6L Mobil 1 Oil Change

Mobil 1TM motor oils are rigorously tested to perform in some of the toughest conditions in the world - so you can take on the harshest Canadian weather with confidence.  Mobil 1TM products help extend engine life, reduce wear and clean your engine to keep it running at it's best.  Ask your Certified Service expert to find the right product for your vehicle.

STARTING FROM $99.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

8L Mobil 1 Oil Change

Mobil 1TM motor oils are rigorously tested to perform in some of the toughest conditions in the world - so you can take on the harshest Canadian weather with confidence.  Mobil 1TM products help extend engine life, reduce wear and clean your engine to keep it running at it's best.  Ask your Certified Service expert to find the right product for your vehicle.

STARTING FROM $119.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Full Synthetic Oil Change (Cars & Crossovers)

Full Synthetic oil change for Cars and Crossovers.  We use dexos®1 Gen 2 Full Synthetic as our standard oil, specifically engineered for GM vehicles.

STARTING FROM $64.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Full Synthetic Oil Change (Trucks & Full Size SUV)

Full Synthetic oil change for Trucks and Full Size Utilities.  We use dexos®1 Gen 2 Full Synthetic as our standard oil, specifically engineered for GM vehicles.

STARTING FROM $84.95
SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Get your vehicle summer road ready!

Get an Esso and Mobil e-card when you purchase an Oil Change & Vehicle Health Check at your participating Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Cadillac Certified Service dealership until July 31st!

SCHEDULE SERVICE

Disclosure

Check out our other offers

Oil Facts

Oil Change Warning Signs

Keeping an eye on oil levels and other measures of your engine’s oil is critical. Below, you’ll find a number of helpful tips to help you keep on top of your vehicle’s maintenance needs.

CHANGE ENGINE OIL SOON MESSAGE

Most Chevrolet Buick GMC and Cadillac vehicles are equipped with an engine Oil Life Monitoring System (OLS) which takes into account a variety of parameters to determine when an oil and oil filter change is required. When the CHANGE ENGINE OIL SOON message displays on your Driver Information Centre, service is required for your vehicle as soon as possible. If driving under ideal conditions, the Oil Life System might not indicate the need for vehicle service for more than one year. Regardless of the status of your OLS, an engine oil change and oil filter change must be done at least once a year and the OLS reset.

 

If your vehicle isn’t equipped with an OLS, consult your Service and Maintenance Schedule contained within your vehicle Owner’s Manual for proper change intervals.

OIL PRESSURE LOW/STOP ENGINE

Low engine oil pressure can cause extreme and costly damage to your engine. If this message displays, safely bring your vehicle to a stop and do not attempt to restart until the cause of the drop is diagnosed and corrected. Check the oil level immediately. DO NOT operate the engine with the oil pressure warning light on or an ENGINE OIL LOW ADD OIL message displayed.

OIL LEAKS

One of the most immediate signs of an issue with your oil is noticeable leaks. If you detect a leak, book a service appointment as soon as possible. Catching a problem before becomes a larger issue can help save you time and money.

Engine Oil Life System

The Oil Life Monitoring System (OLS) makes it easy to determine how often to change your oil. It tells you precisely when it's time based not only on your driving patterns and mileage, but also things like the climate of your area. This means that changing your oil every 5,000 kilometres may no longer be necessary. Your Certified Service experts are trained to understand how your vehicle uses its oil and can help keep your vehicle on the appropriate maintenance schedule.

 

To find out more about the OLS, consult your Owner’s Manual.

Vehicle Mobile App: Vehicle Info

With the myChevrolet®, myBuick®, myGMC®, and myCadillac® mobile app, you can monitor vehicle diagnostic information, including estimated fuel level, oil life, odometer and tire pressure, and schedule a service appointment. You can also remotely start your vehicle, lock and unlock your doors, or sound your horn, manage your account information and much more — all from your smartphone.

Checking Your Oil Level

It’s a good idea to periodically check your oil level. In order to get an accurate reading, the oil must be warm, at normal operating temperature, and the vehicle must be on level ground. Always consult your Owner’s Manual for the proper procedure to check your oil level.

Selecting The Correct Oil For Your Vehicle

Modern engines have specific requirements for their engine oil and dexos®† Gen 2 Full Synthetic Oil not only is affordable and specifically engineered for GM vehicles, it’s backwards compatible with previous model years for your Chevrolet, GMC, Buick or Cadillac.

 

You can also check your Owner’s Manual for the correct grade.

Oil Facts

Oil Change Warning Signs

Keeping an eye on oil levels and other measures of your engine’s oil is critical. Below, you’ll find a number of helpful tips to help you keep on top of your vehicle’s maintenance needs.

CHANGE ENGINE OIL SOON MESSAGE

Most Chevrolet Buick GMC and Cadillac vehicles are equipped with an engine Oil Life Monitoring System (OLS) which takes into account a variety of parameters to determine when an oil and oil filter change is required. When the CHANGE ENGINE OIL SOON message displays on your Driver Information Centre, service is required for your vehicle as soon as possible. If driving under ideal conditions, the Oil Life System might not indicate the need for vehicle service for more than one year. Regardless of the status of your OLS, an engine oil change and oil filter change must be done at least once a year and the OLS reset.

 

If your vehicle isn’t equipped with an OLS, consult your Service and Maintenance Schedule contained within your vehicle Owner’s Manual for proper change intervals.

OIL PRESSURE LOW/STOP ENGINE

Low engine oil pressure can cause extreme and costly damage to your engine. If this message displays, safely bring your vehicle to a stop and do not attempt to restart until the cause of the drop is diagnosed and corrected. Check the oil level immediately. DO NOT operate the engine with the oil pressure warning light on or an ENGINE OIL LOW ADD OIL message displayed.

OIL LEAKS

One of the most immediate signs of an issue with your oil is noticeable leaks. If you detect a leak, book a service appointment as soon as possible. Catching a problem before becomes a larger issue can help save you time and money.

Engine Oil Life System

The Oil Life Monitoring System (OLS) makes it easy to determine how often to change your oil. It tells you precisely when it's time based not only on your driving patterns and mileage, but also things like the climate of your area. This means that changing your oil every 5,000 kilometres may no longer be necessary. Your Certified Service experts are trained to understand how your vehicle uses its oil and can help keep your vehicle on the appropriate maintenance schedule.

 

To find out more about the OLS, consult your Owner’s Manual.

Vehicle Mobile App: Vehicle Info

With the myChevrolet®, myBuick®, myGMC®, and myCadillac® mobile app, you can monitor vehicle diagnostic information, including estimated fuel level, oil life, odometer and tire pressure, and schedule a service appointment. You can also remotely start your vehicle, lock and unlock your doors, or sound your horn, manage your account information and much more — all from your smartphone.

Checking Your Oil Level

It’s a good idea to periodically check your oil level. In order to get an accurate reading, the oil must be warm, at normal operating temperature, and the vehicle must be on level ground. Always consult your Owner’s Manual for the proper procedure to check your oil level.

Selecting The Correct Oil For Your Vehicle

Modern engines have specific requirements for their engine oil and dexos®1 Gen 2 Full Synthetic Oil not only is affordable and specifically engineered for GM vehicles, it’s backwards compatible with previous model years for your Chevrolet, GMC, Buick or Cadillac.

 

You can also check your Owner’s Manual for the correct grade.

If you have any questions, inquiries or concerns, please contact your preferred dealer below.

  • Includes up to 6 litres of Mobil 1TM motor oil. Additional oil or certain types of oil may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • Includes up to 8 litres of Mobil 1TM motor oil. Additional oil or certain types of oil may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • ACDelco® dexos(r)1 Gen 2 FULL SYNTHETIC 5W-30 oil. Includes up to 6 litres for cars or crossovers. Alternative oil products may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • ACDelco® dexos(r)1 Gen 2 FULL SYNTHETIC 5W-30 oil. Includes up to 8 litres for trucks and full size SUVs. Alternative oil products may carry an additional charge. Offer available to retail customers only. Applicable taxes and duties are extra. We reserve the right to cancel, modify or amend the offer without notice. Conditions and limitations apply.

  • When you purchase an Oil Change and Vehicle Health Check at your Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, and Cadillac Certified Service dealership between June 1, 2021 and July 31, 2021, receive an Esso and Mobil e-card at no charge. Oil Change and Vehicle Health Check service must be completed between June 1, 2021, and July 31, 2021. Express vehicle health check service not eligible for offer. Maximum one (1) no-charge $15 Esso and Mobil e-gift card at participating dealers in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, and Northwest Territories or Maximum (1) no-charge $0.08/L for 250 litres Esso and Mobil digital fuel discount card at participating dealers in Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island, per VIN during the offer period. E-cards must be claimed through online submission which must be completed between June 1, 2021 and August 13, 2021 to be eligible for this offer. E-card will be e-mailed within 10 business days of successful claim submission and verification. Offer available to retail customers only. Offer subject to change without notice and may not be combined with certain other available incentives. Ask your participating dealer for complete details. Offer valid from June 1 and July 31, 2021, or while supplies last. Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac and Certified Service and their respective logos are trademarks of General Motors LLC.

    Esso is a trademark of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee. Mobil and Speedpass+ are trademarks or registered trademarks of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries. Imperial Oil, licensee. For terms and conditions, visit giftcards.esso.ca/terms. For terms and conditions applicable to $15 Esso and Mobil e-gift card, visit giftcards.esso.ca/terms. For terms and conditions applicable to the $0.08/L for 250 litre Esso and Mobil digital fuel discount card, visit giftcards.esso.ca/terms.

  • Available on select Apple and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality vary by vehicle, device and the plan you are enrolled in. Terms apply. Device data connection required. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • On-Demand Diagnostics requires paid plan. Diagnostic capabilities vary by model and/or vehicle configuration and plan. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Does not include emergency or security services. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • The dexos® specification and trademark are exclusive to General Motors, LLC.

oil change

Vidange d’huile

Rouler avec de l’huile à moteur sale ou en quantité insuffisante peut abréger considérablement la durée de vie de votre moteur. À la longue, les chauffages et refroidissements répétés ainsi que l'accumulation de particules peuvent rendre l’huile plus épaisse, laissant dans votre moteur des dépôts nocifs occasionnant des dommages importants ou prématurés.

 

Le Service Certifié vous permet de suivre facilement l’entretien périodique de votre véhicule en vous offrant des options de réservation pratiques et des prix compétitifs sur l’huile et les filtres à huile recommandés par le constructeur.

Offres sur les vidanges d'huile

Vidange d'huile Mobil 1 de 6 L

La performance des huiles moteur Mobil 1MC est rigoureusement testée dans certaines des conditions les plus difficiles au monde, ce qui vous permet d'affronter les pires conditions météorologiques canadiennes en toute confiance.  Les produits Mobil 1MC aident à prolonger la durée de vie du moteur, à réduire l'usure et à nettoyer le moteur pour qu'il fonctionne de façon optimale.  Demandez à votre expert du Service Certifié de trouver le produit qui convient le mieux à votre véhicule.

À PARTIR DE

99,95$
Vidange d'huile Mobil 1 de 8 L

La performance des huiles moteur Mobil 1MC est rigoureusement testée dans certaines des conditions les plus difficiles au monde, ce qui vous permet d'affronter les pires conditions météorologiques canadiennes en toute confiance.  Les produits Mobil 1MC aident à prolonger la durée de vie du moteur, à réduire l'usure et à nettoyer le moteur pour qu'il fonctionne de façon optimale.  Demandez à votre expert du Service Certifié de trouver le produit qui convient le mieux à votre véhicule.

À PARTIR DE

119,95$
Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique (voitures et multisegments)

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique pour les voitures et les multisegments.  Nous utilisons l'huile entièrement synthétique dexosMD1 de deuxième génération comme huile standard, conçue spécialement pour les véhicules GM.

À PARTIR DE

64,95$
Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique (camions et VUS pleine grandeur)

Vidange d'huile entièrement synthétique pour les  camions et VUS pleine grandeur.  Nous utilisons l'huile entièrement synthétique dexosMD1 de deuxième génération comme huile standard, conçue spécialement pour les véhicules GM.

À PARTIR DE

84,95$
Préparez votre véhicule pour les belles routes de l’été!

Jusqu’au 31 juillet, vous recevrez une carte cadeau Esso et Mobil en format numérique à l’achat d’une vidange d’huile et d’un Bilan de santé du véhicule chez un concessionnaire Service Certifié Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, et Cadillac participant!

Consulter nos autres offres

Faits sur l’huile

Signes indiquant qu’une vidange d’huile est requise

Il est essentiel de surveiller les niveaux d'huile et d'autres mesures de votre huile moteur. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un certain nombre de conseils utiles pour vous aider à contrôler les besoins d'entretien de votre véhicule.

AFFICHAGE DU MESSAGE « VIDANGE HUILE MOTEUR »

La majorité des véhicules Chevrolet Buick GMC et Cadillac sont équipés d’un indicateur de vidange d’huile (OLS) qui prend en compte divers paramètres pour déterminer quand un changement d’huile et de filtre à huile est nécessaire. Le message « VIDANGE HUILE MOTEUR » s’affiche dans le centralisateur informatique de bord lorsqu’une vidange d’huile est requise le plus rapidement possible. Si les conditions de conduite sont idéales, l’indicateur de vidange d’huile peut ne pas indiquer la nécessité d’un entretien du véhicule pendant plus d’un an. Quel que soit le statut de l’indicateur, une vidange d’huile moteur et un changement de filtre à huile doivent être effectués au moins une fois par an et l’indicateur doit être réinitialisé.

 

Si votre véhicule n’en est pas équipé, consultez le calendrier d’entretien figurant dans le Guide du propriétaire de votre véhicule pour connaître les intervalles de vidange appropriés.

PRESSION D’HUILE BASSE/ARRÊTER LE MOTEUR

Une basse pression d'huile moteur peut causer des dommages extrêmes et coûteux à votre moteur. Si ce message s'affiche, arrêtez votre véhicule en toute sécurité et n'essayez pas de le redémarrer tant que la cause de la baisse n'a pas été diagnostiquée et corrigée. Vérifiez immédiatement le niveau d'huile. NE démarrez PAS lorsque le témoin de basse pression d’huile est allumé ou si un message s’affiche indiquant « NIVEAU D'HUILE MOTEUR BAS – AJOUTER DE L'HUILE ».

FUITES D'HUILE

L’un des signes les plus évidents d’un problème d’huile est une fuite visible. Si vous détectez une fuite, fixez un rendez-vous au service après-vente le plus tôt possible. Identifier un problème à ses débuts peut vous faire économiser temps et argent.

Indicateur de vidange d’huile moteur

L’indicateur de vidange d’huile (OLS) permet de déterminer facilement à quelle fréquence il y a lieu de vidanger l’huile. Il vous indique précisément quand le moment est venu, en fonction non seulement de vos habitudes de conduite et de votre kilométrage, mais aussi de facteurs tels que le climat de votre région. Cela signifie qu’il n’est peut-être plus nécessaire de vidanger votre huile tous les 5 000 kilomètres. Vos experts du Service Certifié sont formés pour comprendre comment votre véhicule utilise son huile et peuvent vous aider à respecter le calendrier d’entretien approprié.

 

Pour en savoir plus sur l’Indicateur, consultez votre Guide du propriétaire.

Application mobile du véhicule : renseignements sur le véhicule

Grâce à l’appli mobile myChevroletMD, myBuickMD, myGMCMD et myCadillacMD, vous pouvez consulter les informations de diagnostic du véhicule, notamment le niveau de carburant, la durée de vie de l’huile, le compteur kilométrique et la pression des pneus estimés, et fixer votre rendez-vous au service après-vente. Vous pouvez également démarrer votre véhicule, verrouiller et déverrouiller vos portes, ou activer votre klaxon, gérer vos informations de compte et bien plus encore - le tout à distance à partir de votre téléphone intelligent.

Vérification du niveau d’huile

C'est une bonne idée de vérifier périodiquement votre niveau d'huile. Pour obtenir une lecture précise, l'huile doit être chaude, à une température de fonctionnement normale, et le véhicule doit se trouver sur un sol plat. Consultez toujours votre Guide du propriétaire pour connaître la procédure à suivre pour vérifier votre niveau d'huile.

Choix de l’huile pour votre véhicule

Les moteurs modernes ont des exigences spécifiques pour leur huile moteur et l’huile entièrement synthétique dexosMD† Gen 2 est non seulement abordable et spécialement conçue pour les véhicules GM, mais elle est également rétrocompatible avec les modèles des années précédentes de votre Chevrolet, GMC, Buick ou Cadillac.

 

Vous pouvez également consulter votre Guide du propriétaire pour connaître le bon grade.

Faits sur l’huile

Signes indiquant qu’une vidange d’huile est requise

Il est essentiel de surveiller les niveaux d'huile et d'autres mesures de votre huile moteur. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un certain nombre de conseils utiles pour vous aider à contrôler les besoins d'entretien de votre véhicule.

AFFICHAGE DU MESSAGE « VIDANGE HUILE MOTEUR »

La majorité des véhicules Chevrolet Buick GMC et Cadillac sont équipés d’un indicateur de vidange d’huile (OLS) qui prend en compte divers paramètres pour déterminer quand un changement d’huile et de filtre à huile est nécessaire. Le message « VIDANGE HUILE MOTEUR » s’affiche dans le centralisateur informatique de bord lorsqu’une vidange d’huile est requise le plus rapidement possible. Si les conditions de conduite sont idéales, l’indicateur de vidange d’huile peut ne pas indiquer la nécessité d’un entretien du véhicule pendant plus d’un an. Quel que soit le statut de l’indicateur, une vidange d’huile moteur et un changement de filtre à huile doivent être effectués au moins une fois par an et l’indicateur doit être réinitialisé.

 

Si votre véhicule n’en est pas équipé, consultez le calendrier d’entretien figurant dans le Guide du propriétaire de votre véhicule pour connaître les intervalles de vidange appropriés.

PRESSION D’HUILE BASSE/ARRÊTER LE MOTEUR

Une basse pression d’huile moteur peut causer des dommages extrêmes et coûteux à votre moteur. Si ce message s’affiche, arrêtez votre véhicule en toute sécurité et n’essayez pas de le redémarrer tant que la cause de la baisse n’a pas été diagnostiquée et corrigée. Vérifiez immédiatement le niveau d’huile. NE démarrez PAS lorsque le témoin de basse pression d’huile est allumé ou si un message s’affiche indiquant « NIVEAU D’HUILE MOTEUR BAS – AJOUTER DE L’HUILE ».

FUITES D'HUILE

L’un des signes les plus évidents d’un problème d’huile est une fuite visible. Si vous détectez une fuite, fixez un rendez-vous au service après-vente le plus tôt possible. Identifier un problème à ses débuts peut vous faire économiser temps et argent.

Indicateur de vidange d’huile moteur

L’indicateur de vidange d’huile (OLS) permet de déterminer facilement à quelle fréquence il y a lieu de vidanger l’huile. Il vous indique précisément quand le moment est venu, en fonction non seulement de vos habitudes de conduite et de votre kilométrage, mais aussi de facteurs tels que le climat de votre région. Cela signifie qu’il n’est peut-être plus nécessaire de vidanger votre huile tous les 5 000 kilomètres. Vos experts du Service Certifié sont formés pour comprendre comment votre véhicule utilise son huile et peuvent vous aider à respecter le calendrier d’entretien approprié.

 

Pour en savoir plus sur l’Indicateur, consultez votre Guide du propriétaire.

Application mobile du véhicule : renseignements sur le véhicule

Grâce à l’appli mobile myChevroletMD, myBuickMD, myGMCMD et myCadillacMD, vous pouvez consulter les informations de diagnostic du véhicule, notamment le niveau de carburant, la durée de vie de l’huile, le compteur kilométrique et la pression des pneus estimés, et fixer votre rendez-vous au service après-vente. Vous pouvez également démarrer votre véhicule, verrouiller et déverrouiller vos portes, ou activer votre klaxon, gérer vos informations de compte et bien plus encore - le tout à distance à partir de votre téléphone intelligent.

Vérification du niveau d’huile

C'est une bonne idée de vérifier périodiquement votre niveau d'huile. Pour obtenir une lecture précise, l'huile doit être chaude, à une température de fonctionnement normale, et le véhicule doit se trouver sur un sol plat. Consultez toujours votre Guide du propriétaire pour connaître la procédure à suivre pour vérifier votre niveau d'huile.

Choix de l’huile pour votre véhicule

Les moteurs modernes ont des exigences spécifiques pour leur huile moteur et l’huile entièrement synthétique dexosMD† Gen 2 est non seulement abordable et spécialement conçue pour les véhicules GM, mais elle est également rétrocompatible avec les modèles des années précédentes de votre Chevrolet, GMC, Buick ou Cadillac.

 

Vous pouvez également consulter votre Guide du propriétaire pour connaître le bon grade.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, veuillez contactez-nous ci-dessous.

  • Comprend jusqu'à 6 litres d'huile moteur Mobil 1. L'huile supplémentaire ou certains types d'huile peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Comprend jusqu'à 8 litres d'huile moteur Mobil 1. L'huile supplémentaire ou certains types d'huile peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Huile moteur ENTIÈREMENT SYNTHÉTIQUE dexos1 5W-30 ACDelco de deuxième génération. Inclut jusqu'à 6 litres pour les voitures ou les multisegments. Les produits d'huile de rechange peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Huile moteur ENTIÈREMENT SYNTHÉTIQUE dexos1 5W-30 ACDelco de deuxième génération. Inclut jusqu'à 8 litres pour les camions et VUS pleine grandeur. Les produits d'huile de rechange peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Cette offre s'adresse aux clients au détail uniquement. Les taxes et droits applicables sont en sus. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'annuler l'offre sans préavis. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent.

  • Lorsque vous achetez une vidange d’huile et un Bilan de santé du véhicule entre le 1ᵉʳ juin et le 31 juillet 2021 chez un concessionnaire Service Certifié Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, et Cadillac participant, vous recevrez sans frais une carte cadeau Esso et Mobil en format numérique. La vidange d’huile et le bilan de santé du véhicule doivent être faits entre le 1ᵉʳ juin et le 31 juillet 2021. Le bilan de santé du véhicule en format Express n’est pas admissible. Maximum d’une (1) carte cadeau sans frais d’une valeur de 15 $ chez les concessionnaires participants en Colombie-Britannique, en Alberta, en Saskatchewan, au Manitoba, au Yukon et aux Territoires du Nord-Ouest; ou : Maximum d’une (1) carte rabais sans frais en format numérique sur le carburant Esso et Mobil de 0,08 $/L jusqu’à concurrence de 250 litres par NIV chez les concessionnaires participants en Ontario, au Québec, au Nouveau-Brunswick, à Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador et à l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard pendant la durée de la promotion. Pour obtenir la carte cadeau et être admissible à cette offre, il faut impérativement remplir le formulaire en ligne entre le 1ᵉʳ juin et le 13 août 2021. La carte en format électronique vous sera transmise par courriel dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant la réception et la validation de votre demande. Offre réservée aux particuliers. L’offre peut être modifiée sans préavis et ne peut être jumelée à certains incitatifs en vigueur. Détails chez votre concessionnaire participant. Offre en vigueur du 1ᵉʳ juin au 31 juillet 2021, ou jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac et Service Certifié, ainsi que leurs logos respectifs, sont des marques de commerce de General Motors LLC et/ou de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada.

    Esso est une marque de commerce de la Compagnie Pétrolière Impériale Ltée. Pétrolière Impériale, licencié. Mobil et Speedpass+ sont des marques de commerce d’Exxon Mobil Corporation ou de l’une de ses filiales. Pétrolière Impériale, licencié. Pour connaître les conditions de l’offre, visitez giftcards.esso.ca/fr/terms. Pour connaître les conditions qui s’appliquent à la carte rabais de 250 litres Esso et Mobil donnant droit à une réduction de 0,08 $/L sur le carburant, visitez giftcards.esso.ca/fr/terms.

  • Disponible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et la fonctionnalité varient selon le véhicule, l'appareil et le plan auquel vous êtes inscrit. Des conditions s'appliquent. Un appareil ayant accès à une connexion de données est requis. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Le service des Diagnostics sur demande exige un plan de services payé. Les fonctions de diagnostic varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule et le plan. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Ne comprend pas les services d’urgence et les services de sécurité. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • La spécification et la marque déposée de commerce dexosMD sont exclusives à General Motors, LLC.